Nauczyciele – e-maile

Język polski mgr Ewa Noworzyn-Pilch [epilch.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Katarzyna Paczyńska [kpaczynska.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Bożena Józefiak [bjozefiak.gim7@gmail.com] dr Waldemar Podkidacz [wpodkidacz.3lo@gmail.com] Historia, wiedza o społeczeństwie mgr Beata Jendrzejska [bjendrzejska.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Tomasz Buja [tombuja@gmail.com] mgr Gabriela Nowak [gnowak.gim7@gmail.com] Historia sztuki mgr Aleksandra Gorzelik [olagorzelik.3lo@gmail.com] Język angielski mgr Barbara Kurek [bkurek.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Ewa Szczygłowska [eszczyglowska.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Hanna Szydłowska [hszydlowska.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Jolanta Milczarska [jmilczarska.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Iwona Gierasimiuk [igierasimiuk.3lo@gmail.com] mgr Barbara Suligowska [bsuligowska.3lo@gmail.com] Język francuski mgr Katarzyna

1 2 3 4